Center for American Progress masthead Mobile CAP Banner

What Is High Road Contracting?

    PRINT:
  • print icon
  • SHARE:
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Share on Google+
  • Email icon

What is the problem with federal contracting? What is high road contracting? How will high road contracting help taxpayers and responsible business owners?

(transcript, mp4, YouTube)

For more information, see:

For more on high road contracting see the high road contracting project page.

 

To speak with our experts on this topic, please contact:

Print: Liz Bartolomeo (poverty, health care)
202.481.8151 or lbartolomeo@americanprogressaction.org

Print: Tom Caiazza (foreign policy, energy and environment, LGBT issues, gun-violence prevention)
202.481.7141 or tcaiazza@americanprogressaction.org

Print: Allison Preiss (economy, education)
202.478.6331 or apreiss@americanprogressaction.org

Print: Tanya Arditi (immigration, race issues, demographics, criminal justice, Center for American Progress' Legal Progress)
202.741.6258 or tarditi@americanprogressaction.org

Print: Chelsea Kiene (women's issues, TalkPoverty.org, faith)
202.478.5328 or ckiene@americanprogressaction.org

Print: Elise Shulman (oceans)
202.796.9705 or eshulman@americanprogressaction.org

Print: Benton Strong (Center for American Progress Action Fund)
202.481.8142 or bstrong@americanprogressaction.org

Spanish-language and ethnic media: Jennifer Molina
202.796.9706 or jmolina1@americanprogressaction.org

TV: Rachel Rosen
202.483.2675 or rrosen@americanprogressaction.org

Radio: Chelsea Kiene
202.478.5328 or ckiene@americanprogressaction.org