Staff and Fellows

Driven by a commitment to progressive policy, our staff and fellows provide a breadth of expertise and experiences. Some employees at CAP and CAP Action are represented by NPEU-IFPTE Local 70.

Executive Leadership

Senior Leadership

All Staff and Fellows



Filter by


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.